Todays Pun History

By Daryl Stout on Sat Apr 13 00:05:21 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Mar 1 00:00:40 2021

More Headline Bloopers

By Daryl Stout on Fri Oct 30 00:06:10 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Oct 30 00:06:10 2020

Bird Puns From Tiff

By Daryl Stout on Thu Oct 29 05:33:36 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Oct 29 05:33:36 2020

The Letter

By Daryl Stout on Thu Oct 29 05:33:31 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Oct 29 05:33:31 2020

Senior Citizens

By Daryl Stout on Fri Sep 25 00:06:23 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Sep 25 00:06:23 2020

The Short Essay

By Daryl Stout on Fri Sep 25 00:06:03 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Sep 25 00:06:03 2020

Rapunzel In A Tiff

By Daryl Stout on Sat Sep 19 00:06:48 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Sep 19 00:06:48 2020

Championship Pun-Off

By Daryl Stout on Sun Sep 13 00:06:02 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Sep 13 00:06:02 2020

July 4 Puns

By Daryl Stout on Mon Aug 10 00:06:05 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 12 16:45:00 2020

Forrest Gump In Heaven

By Daryl Stout on Wed Jul 29 00:06:30 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jul 29 00:06:30 2020

A Different Grand Wizard

By Daryl Stout on Wed Jul 29 00:06:24 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jul 29 00:06:24 2020

Illegal Firearm Usage

By Daryl Stout on Sat Jul 25 00:05:56 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Jul 25 00:05:56 2020

Did You Hear??

By Daryl Stout on Sun Jun 21 19:34:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Jun 21 19:34:00 2020

PROGRAM GLITCH

By Daryl Stout on Wed Jul 17 15:25:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jul 17 15:25:00 2019